Contact Us

Alpha Precision Aerospace

19000 15 Mile Rd. Clinton Township, Mi 48035

Office: (586) 791-7188 | Fax: (586) 791-4475


Charlie J. La Forest
President
Charlie@AlphaPrecisionAerospace.com
Desk: (586) 846-4529

Michael J. Smith
General Counsel
Michael.Smith@AlphaPrecisionAerospace.com

Chad Richards
Quality Manager
Chad@AlphaPrecisionAerospace.com

Ronald A. Radlick
Operations Manager
Ron@AlphaPrecisionAerospace.com
Desk: (586) 846-4531

Laurie Gonzalez
Office Administrator
Laurie@AlphaPrecisionAerospace.com

Project Manager
Dan@AlphaPrecisionAerospace.com